About Features Reviews Community Screenings Archives Home
June 2007


ALBUM COVER and Goo Goo Dolls song released

Transformers - The Album
On July 3rd, 2007, Warner Bros. will release the soundtrack album to Michael Bay's Transformers

The album will feature a total of 12 tracks, nine of which are brand new and exclusive to the soundtrack.

Artists included on the album range from Linkin Park to Smashing Pumpkins, Disturbed, The Used, HIM, Taking Back Sunday, and more.

Official Track Listing - 9 new songs

1. Linkin Park 'What I've Done'
2. Smashing Pumpkins 'Doomsday Clock'
3. Disturbed 'This Moment'
4. Goo Goo Dolls 'Before It's Too Late (Sam and Mikaela's Theme)'
5. The Used 'Pretty Handsome Awkward'
6. HIM 'Passion's Killing Floor'
* 7. Taking Back Sunday 'What It Feels Like To Be A Ghost?'
8. Styles Of Beyond 'Second To None'
* 9. Armor For Sleep 'End Of The World'
* 10. Idiot Pilot 'Retina and the Sky'
11. Julien-K 'Technical Difficulties'
12. Mutemath 'Transformers Theme'
Listen to the first audio single from the Goo Goo Dolls

'Before It's Too Late [Sam and Mikaela's Theme]'
Hi | Lo




Terms of Use | Privacy Policy